pANiniiyavyAkaraNam- January 2022

From Samskrita Vyakaranam
< 08 - वर्गस्य ध्वनिमुद्रणानि08---vargasya-dhvanimudraNAni-karapatrANi-ca/11---pANiniiyavyAkaraNam-2022
Jump to navigation Jump to search


अत्र Jan 2022 इत्यारभ्य वर्गस्य पाणिनीयव्याकरणसम्बद्धध्वनिमुद्रणानि लभ्यन्ते |

There are ten different sessions of this class. Each meets once per week for 90 minutes. Each covers the same material; yet as each session is taught by a different teacher, so the pace of the class may vary slightly from one session to the next. All classes are recorded, and these recordings can be accessed and listened to via the links given along side of this very web-page. Kindly see the various pages below--one for each teacher.

वर्गः शिक्षकः/शिक्षिका समयावलि ध्वनिमुद्रणम्
Session 01 Sundar Mahodaya Tue 09:00 AM EST (USA) / Tue 07:30 PM IST (INDIA) पाणिनीयव्याकरणम् - session 01
Session 02 Veena Bhagini Tue 09:00 PM EST (USA) / Wed 07:30 AM IST (INDIA) पाणिनीयव्याकरणम् - session 02
Session 03 Purnendhu Mahodaya Wed 09.00 AM EST (USA)/Wed 07:30 PM IST (INDIA) पाणिनीयव्याकरणम् - session 03
Session 04 Devika Bhagini Wed 10:00 AM EST (USA) / Wed 08:30 PM IST (INDIA) पाणिनीयव्याकरणम् - session 04
Session 05 Neelam Bhagini Wed 08:30 PM EST (USA) / Thu 07:00 AM IST (INDIA) पाणिनीयव्याकरणम् - session 05
Session 06 Gomathy Bhgini Thu 08:00 PM EST (USA) / Fri 6:30 AM IST (INDIA) पाणिनीयव्याकरणम् - session 06
Session 07 Meena Bhagini Fri 9:30 AM EST (USA) / Fri 08:00 PM IST (INDIA) पाणिनीयव्याकरणम् - session 07
Session 08 Uma Bhagini Fri 08:30 PM EST (USA) / Sat 07:00 AM IST (INDIA) पाणिनीयव्याकरणम् - session 08
Session 09 Haripriya Bhagini Sat 08:00 PM EST (USA) / Sun 6:30 AM IST (INDIA) पाणिनीयव्याकरणम् - session 09
Session 10 Sathyabhama Bhagini Sun 09:00 AM EST(USA)/ Sun 7:30 PM IST (INDIA) पाणिनीयव्याकरणम् - session 10




–––––––––––––––––––––––––––


धेयम्‌ -- If you would like to receive notification via email whenever a new page (new lesson) gets added to our site, [click here] and fill in your email address. New lessons are added every few weeks.

Also we have multiple classes conducted via conference call, on the subjects of Paniniiya Vyakaranam, Nyaya shastram, and also a bhAShA-varga for those wanting to refine their language skills. All classes are free, and people can join from anywhere in the world via local phone call or internet, whichever is more convenient. For class schedules and connect info, click here.

To join a class, or for any questions feel free to contact Swarup <dinbandhu@sprynet.com>.