12- न्यायशास्त्रम्

From Samskrita Vyakaranam
< 08 - वर्गस्य ध्वनिमुद्रणानि08---vargasya-dhvanimudraNAni-karapatrANi-ca/12---nyAya shAstram
Jump to navigation Jump to search


अत्र न्यायशास्त्रसम्बद्धध्वनिमुद्रणानि लभ्यन्ते | सर्वोपरि वर्तते शनिवासरस्य (EST) ध्वनिमुद्रणानि; तस्मात्‌ अधः सोमवासरस्य (EST) ध्वनिमुद्रणानि; ततः अधोभागे प्रगतन्यायवर्गस्य ध्वनिमुद्रणानि  | विद्याधरी-ग्रन्थः अत्र -- Vidyádharii PDF (First 56 pages only) |

2019 - न्याय-वर्गः --तर्कसंग्रहः दीपिका च[edit source | hide]

                                   

                                                                                                         

2022 -न्याय-वर्गाः -- विद्याधरी   [edit source | hide]

वर्गः शिक्षकः/शिक्षिका समयावलि ध्वनिमुद्रणम्
Session 01 Niranjan Mahodaya Sun 7:30 PM EST (USA) / Mon 6:00 AM IST (INDIA) न्यायशात्रम् - session 01
Session 02 Vidyashankar Mahodaya Mon 9.00 PM EST (USA) / Tue 7:30 AM IST (INDIA) न्यायशात्रम् - session 02
Session 03 Sathyabama Bhagini Sat 10.00 AM EST (USA) / Sat 8:30 PM IST (INDIA) न्यायशात्रम् - session 03
Session 04 Andrey Mahodaya Wed 9:30 AM EST (USA) / Wed 8:00 PM IST (INDIA) न्यायशात्रम् - session 04

2022 -विद्याधरी--न्यायवर्गस्य --चिन्तनवर्गाः

वर्गः शिक्षकः समयावलि ध्वनिमुद्रणम्
Session 01 Aurobind Mahodaya Sun 7:00 AM IST (INDIA) / Sat 09:30 PM EST (USA) चिन्तनवर्गस्य - session 01
Session 02 Aurobind Mahodaya Thu 7:30 PM IST (INDIA) / Thu 10:00 AM EST (USA) चिन्तनवर्गस्य - session 02




–––––––––––––––––––––––––––


धेयम्‌ -- If you would like to receive notification via email whenever a new page (new lesson) gets added to our site, [click here] and fill in your email address. New lessons are added every few weeks.

Also we have multiple classes conducted via conference call, on the subjects of Paniniiya Vyakaranam, Nyaya shastram, and also a bhAShA-varga for those wanting to refine their language skills. All classes are free, and people can join from anywhere in the world via local phone call or internet, whichever is more convenient. For class schedules and connect info, click here.

To join a class, or for any questions feel free to contact Swarup <dinbandhu@sprynet.com>.